GO BACK
        TO MENU
        Couple-/Engagementshootings

        Your love is as unique as you are and I am already looking forward to "telling" and capturing your own story.

        Anni Style Engagement Coupleshooting

        Let's create something wonderful together and capture YOUR LOVE!

        A coupleshooting or engagement shooting you can book anytime. You want to celebrate your love for the Anniversary, traveling together and want authentic and real pictures from there or just do something good together?
        Maybe you just got engaged (engagement shooting) and want to capture that in emotional and honest pictures or even use it for your wedding invitation cards? No kitschy and frozen poses, then you are exactly right with me!

        After your shoot, you will get all created and usable images edited and in high resolution in an online gallery for download. During a engagement shoot you will receive a high-quality stick, which comes in a loving box by post in addition to you.

        Let’s create something wonderful together and capture your love …

        Anni Style Engagement Coupleshooting

GO BACK
        TO MENU
        Couple-/Engagementshootings

        Eure Liebe ist genauso einzigartig wie ihr es seid und ich freue mich schon jetzt eure ganz eigenen Geschichte “erzählen“ und festhalten zu dürfen.

        Anni Style Engagement Coupleshooting

        Lasst uns zusammen etwas Wunderbares kreieren und EURE LIEBE festhalten!

        Ein Coupleshooting oder Engagementshooting könnt ihr bei mir jederzeit buchen. Ihr möchtet eure Liebe zum Jahrestag zelebrieren, seid auf Reisen zusammen unterwegs und möchtet von dort authentische und echte Bilder oder euch einfach mal zusammen was gutes tun?
        Vielleicht habt ihr euch aber auch gerade frisch verlobt (Engagementshooting) und wollt das in emotionalen und ehrlichen Bildern festhalten oder diese sogar für eure Einladungskarten für die Hochzeit nutzen? Keine kitschigen und eingefrorene Posen, dann seid ihr bei mir genau richtig.

        Nach eurem Shooting bekommt ihr alle entstandenen und verwertbaren Bilder bearbeitet und hochauflösend in einer Onlinegalerie zum Download. Bei einem Engagementshooting erhaltet ihr noch einen hochwertigen Stick dazu, der in einer liebevollen Box per Post zusätzlich zu euch kommt.

        Lasst uns zusammen etwas Wunderbares kreieren und eure Liebe festhalten…

        Anni Style Engagement Coupleshooting